Directors and Management

Tandia Directors and Management

As a member of Tandia, you are our reason for being in business.  As such, your comments, questions and concerns are of the utmost importance.  Please don't hesitate to contact directly and of the members of the Board of Directors or our Management Team.

Board of Directors

Jacqueline Aird, ACCUD

John Deven

Nancy DiGregorio, Vice Chair

Ivana Fortino

Wayne Joudrie, Chair

Bruce Neville

Sharon O'Driscoll

Dan Popov

Michael Veerman

Get in touch

Board of Directors:

Member Solutions Centre:  


Management Team

Richard Davies, President & CEO: Ext. 1119

Kathy Clark
, Senior Vice President, Sales/Service & Operations: Ext. 1120

Sandy Alward, Senior Vice President, Finance & Administration:  Ext. 1146

Sarnjit Nijjar, Senior Vice President, Credit Services:  Ext. 1118

Ted Sredzinski, Vice President, Finance: Ext. 1500

Robert Somma, Vice President, Member Solutions: Ext. 1176

Archie Bonifacio
, Vice President, Wealth Management Services: Ext. 1177

Linda Grgurich, Vice President, Human Resources:  Ext. 1173

Joe Agro
, Associate Vice President, Information Technology:  Ext. 1129

Rachel Osborne, Associate Vice President, Marketing & Business Development: Ext. 1172

Nathan Heemskerk, Director, Member Solutions & Integration:  Ext. 1158

Stephen Askew
, Director, Commercial Services: Ext. 1107

Jeffrey Silva, Director, Information Technology:  Ext. 1123

Brenda Henderson
, Regional Manager West: Ext. 1152

Jay Rodriguez, Regional Manager East: Ext. 1502


Find Branch or ATM

Enter address, postal code or branch name